Employees

Mads Damsbo
Director
+45 6520 7001
mads.damsbo@brandts.dk

Birgitte Wøhlk Laursen
Administration
+45 2753 7030
birgitte.woehlkl@brandts.dk

Leslie Ann Schmidt
Head of education and public relations
+45 2753 7025
leslie.schmidt@brandts.dk

Tine Jørgensen
PR/Marketing
+45 2210 5280
tine.jorgensen@brandts.dk

Arne Møller
Operations Manager
+45 2753 7024
arne.moeller@brandts.dk

Liberty Paterson
Curator
+45 2753 7016
liberty.paterson@brandts.dk

Anna Krogh
Curator
+45 2753 7015
anna.krogh@brandts.dk

Ellen Egemose
Curator
+45 2753 7057
ellen.egemose@brandts.dk

Marianne Ager
Curator
+45 2753 7031
marianne.ager@brandts.dk

Helle Sangild
Exhibition Coordinator
+45 2753 7021
helle.sangild@brandts.dk

Lotte Vittrup Madsen
Business Club and sponsors
+45 2753 7019
lotte.vittrup@brandts.dk

Sanne Milling
Coordinator of events and Club Brandts
+45 2753 7065
sanne.milling@brandts.dk

Daniel Stærmose
Head of Brandts Shop
+45 2753 7036
daniel.staermose@brandts.dk

Louise Russo
Educator and coordinator
+45 2753 7017
louise.russo@brandts.dk

Henriette Nielsen
Educator
+45 2753 7051
henriette.nielsen@brandts.dk

Mathias Rude
Educator and communications
+45 2753 7092
mathias.rude@brandts.dk

Gitte Munk
Brandts Reception
+45 2753 7010
gitte.munk@brandts.dk

Ole Mammen
Janitor
+45 2753 7018
ole.mammen@brandts.dk