Medarbejdere

Direktør

Mads Damsbo
+45 2620 4278
mads.damsbo@brandts.dk

Kunstfaglig Afdeling

Anna Krogh
Museumsinspektør
+45 2753 7015
anna.krogh@brandts.dk

Ellen Egemose
Museumsinspektør
+45 2753 7057
ellen.egemose@brandts.dk

Liberty Paterson
+45 2753 7016
Museumsinspektør
liberty.paterson@brandts.dk

Marianne Ager
+45 2753 7031
Museumsinspektør
marianne.ager@brandts.dk

Helle Sangild
Udstillingskoordinator
+45 2753 7021
helle.sangild@brandts.dk

Eirin Bergum
Projektkoordinator
+45 2656 6673
eirin.bergum@brandts.dk

Publikumsafdeling

Leslie Schmidt
Publikumschef
+45 2753 7025
leslie.schmidt@brandts.dk

Tine Jørgensen
PR/Marketing
+45 2210 5280
tine.jorgensen@brandts.dk

Sanne Milling
Events & Klub Brandts
+45 2753 7065
sanne.milling@brandts.dk

Henriette Nielsen
Formidler
+45 2753 7051
henriette.nielsen@brandts.dk

Louise Russo
Kunstformidler & Undervisningskoordinator
+45 2753 7017
louise.russo@brandts.dk

Mathias Rude
Kunstformidler
+45 2753 7092
mathias.rude@brandts.dk

Anna Wagn
Kunstformidler & Udstillingskoordinator
+45 2753 7029
anna.wagn@brandts.dk

Helle Lauvring
Grafiker
helle.lauvring@brandts.dk

Gitte Munk
Reception og booking
+45 2753 7010
gitte.munk@brandts.dk

Lars H. Nielsen
Vært
+45 2753 7013
lars.nielsen@brandts.dk

Jan Eriksen
Vært
jan.eriksen@brandts.dk

Gitte Boisen
Vært
gitte.boisen@brandts.dk

Lone Kragh
Vært
lone.kragh@brandts.dk

Max Hedegaard
Vært
+45 2753 7050
max.hedegaard@brandts.dk

Pia Ottosen
Vært
pia.ottosen@brandts.dk

Karin Hansen
Vært
karin.hansen@brandts.dk

Mariann Myhre
Vært
mariann.myhre@brandts.dk

Anette Vestesen
Vært
anette.vestesen@brandts.dk

Louise Andersen
Vært
louise.andersen@brandts.dk

Administrativ Afdeling

Birgitte Wøhlk Laursen
Administrationschef
+45 2753 7030
birgitte.woehlk@brandts.dk

Anne-Mette Hansen
Økonomi og personale
+45 2753 7035
anne.mette.hansen@brandts.dk

Stine Nyhøj Kristensen
Økonomi og personale
+45 2753 7020
stine.kristensen@brandts.dk

Lotte Vittrup Madsen
Erhvervsklub og sponsorat
+45 2753 7019
lotte.vittrup@brandts.dk

Allan Møller
IT og telefoni
+45 2753 7033
allan.moeller@brandts.dk

Daniel Stærmose
Butiksbestyrer
+45 2753 7036
daniel.staermose@brandts.dk

Birgitte Ikjær
Billetsalg og butik
+45 2753 7055
birgitte.ikjaer@brandts.dk

Betina Krogh
Kantinemedarbejder
+45 2753 7053
betina.krogh@brandts.dk

Værksted

Arne Møller
Driftschef
+45 2753 7024
arne.moeller@brandts.dk

Ole Mammen
Vicevært
+45 2753 7018
ole.mammen@brandts.dk

Ricardo Farmer
Events
+45 2753 7054
ricardo.farmer@brandts.dk

Lars Lundsgaard
Udstillingstekniker
+45 2753 7026
lars.lundsgaard@brandts.dk

Niels Smith
Udstillingstekniker
niels.smith@brandts.dk

Jarl Rosenlund
Udstillingstekniker
+45 2753 7028
jarl.rosenlund@brandts.dk

Jakob Skjernaa Hansen
Udstillingstekniker
jakob.hansen@brandts.dk

Bent Hesby
Registrator
+45 2753 7083
bent.hesby@brandts.dk

Peter Aalykke
Registrator
+45 2753 7032
peter.aalykke@brandts.dk

 

Rengøring

Betina Frederiksen
Rengøringsassistent
+45 2753 7063
rengoring@brandts.dk

Ulla Johansen
Rengøringsassistent
+45 2753 7012
rengoring@brandts.dk

Dorte Nygaard Nielsen
Rengøringsassistent
rengoring@brandts.dk